Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Premier Auto LLC representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Sam Smith

March 21, 2019
Fast friendly service. Really like working with guys who have and still are serving in our military!
reviews

Luis Mateo

November 19, 2017
reviews

Breezeway

March 17, 2016
Great customer service and a good selection of cars. If you want a good deal on a nice used car I would absolutely recommend them.
reviews

Matias Fernandes

November 13, 2018
People are great and the service is easy. They are supper helpful in accommodating clients. Cars are kept in a very good state too.
reviews

Max Piers

October 09, 2018
Great place to buy a car!
reviews

Tanner Cupello

July 15, 2017
Awesome experience with these guys. Hunter their salesman got me into the perfect car, and I love it! Awesome customer service, great dealership. Would recommend to anyone.
reviews

M Morris

March 23, 2018
They've been great to work with each time we've come.
reviews

Paul Woodbrey

October 04, 2018
Devin is the most amazing person to deal with. I highly recommend him and Premier Auto.
reviews

Megan Ballamis

September 15, 2019
Great experience at premier auto today! We worked with Sergio and he did an amazing job! He was up front and honest about the condition of the cars and took great care of us! Go here if your looking for honestly and great costumer service!
reviews

Jesse Meza

January 11, 2018
Drove a subaru wrx worked with Hunter .nice guy.
reviews

Troy Smothers

May 28, 2015
They gave me a good deal on a Duramax. Thousands cheaper than anyplace else in town. Good People.
reviews

McKay Daniel

March 10, 2018
Very easy & fast when buying a car! Great customer service, we loved our experience here!
reviews

Darren Gillespie

October 16, 2018
Great experience. We got a good deal on our car. I like that they have cars under 10,000. Thanks
reviews

Tyler Smith

March 12, 2018
Great selection at a great price! Definitely recommend checking them out if you are looking for a car.
reviews

warren johnson

April 18, 2018
Nice, very good, dependable vehicles. Sales people weren't pushy. Not a flashy place. Lots of inventory to choose from. Low prices.
reviews

Christina Darby

March 12, 2018
Purchased a beautiful Toyota Sequoia from Premier Auto Utah and absolutely LOVE IT!!! Great Service, Awesome Price, HAPPY CUSTOMER!!
reviews

destiny calvario

December 12, 2017
William's customer service exceeds expectations. He is genuinely solution oriented and other's focused. My husband and I have rarely seen such a high standard of customer service.
reviews

Mitchell Williams

March 12, 2018
I worked with Hunter. Had a very nice experience I would recommend him to anybody.
reviews

Arnold Nelson

November 17, 2018
Great expression and experience with a great deal on cars
reviews

Brad Frehner

March 12, 2018
My salesman was very professional and was eager to talk with me and help me get the vehicle I wanted. 5 Stars
reviews

Mary Lamphier

March 13, 2018
Owenership is super kind. Trustworthy. Backed by good people.
reviews

Julie Colby

March 04, 2018
Really friendly and honest. Stephani was great to work with. Would recommend to anyone who wants a great deal on a good car.
reviews

zulma castaneda

July 18, 2017
The best customer service ever! Super friendly service. NO pressure whatsoever. A great variety of affordable options. The best place to go for those who are on a budget or for those who are looking for a nice car without going broke!
reviews

Daivid Romero

December 02, 2018
Es un buen lugar para comprar un vehiculo. Atentos y responsables.
reviews

Marcii Palmer

October 19, 2018
We had a great experience at Premier Auto in American Fork!
reviews

Steve Phillips

July 17, 2017
Thank You Premier Auto! We love our Rav4! GREAT price, GREAT car ! A pleasure working with such caring professionals.
reviews

Sam Nielsen

March 12, 2018
Hunter was a great salesman! I'd recommend him to anyone!
reviews

Brett Wood

July 12, 2019
reviews

Ashley An

March 14, 2018
All around great company and awesome customer service!
reviews

carlos sencion

March 03, 2018
Really good prices . They are really helpful and friendly
reviews

Michael DePola

April 03, 2019
I wanna give a shout out to Sergio and Chris. They did a great job in helping my family find the right vehicle for our needs. I appreciated the non-pushy atmosphere and the great deal we got on our used SUV. I would definitely recommend Premier Auto!
reviews

Caden Brackett

March 04, 2017
Very laid back, no pressure at all. Super good customer service. The employees were very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars.
reviews

Chad Mansfield

March 12, 2018
I've been to a couple of car dealerships recently and even worked at one a couple of years ago (not as a salesman) and I was surprised at how much I enjoyed the experience. Hunter answered all my questions and was very personable.
reviews

Aubrey Day

March 13, 2018
best dealership ever !!! got a great new whip. 10/10. 100%. best i’ve ever been to. too good.
reviews

Stephen Budge

October 25, 2018
We found our car for a good price, they were very flexible with us and even replaced the windshield after we found a crack during the test drive! The people there are friendly and easy to work with.
reviews

Oscar Parra

March 14, 2018
Devin is a great salesman, they have a great selection of cars at really reasonable prices you should really consider this place when buying a car ????????
reviews

tony Parra

November 11, 2018
Love the service, nice people and great cleaning standarts.
reviews

Ryan Gifford

November 17, 2018
Awesome experience
reviews

Austin Yeates

November 25, 2017
Will at premier auto was a phenomenal help. He will answer any question you have to the best of his ability and will be patient and understanding the whole time. Highly recommended.
reviews

jrasaasa

March 16, 2019
I love it here.. Sergio and Max made getting a car an easy and enjoyable experience.
reviews

Daken Hudson

December 05, 2018
Ask to talk with Christopher Peña, they help me to solve all my questions
reviews

Carola Searle

March 12, 2018
Great cars great prices. Devin was extremely helpful.
reviews

Felipe Sandoval

November 10, 2018
very good service and a large stock of cars of all prices.
reviews

Nora Barrios

March 13, 2018
Great service since I got here. Friendly staff and great prices. William was of much help and great at explaining all the procedures.
reviews

The Humans Of Grandeur Stone osborne

May 28, 2015
Very helpful, Great Value. They also gave me there price on a new set of tires a year down the road after I purchased my vehicle from them. So I'm taking the time to thank Trent !!!!
reviews

Monica Gomez

April 08, 2019
Best Dealership in Utah! Best service and most of all they are honest!
reviews

Taylor Hauser

March 12, 2018
Hunter was the kindest auto salesman I have worked with at any dealership. The car we wanted was purchased while we were thinking about it but I plan to buy a car from Hunter soon.
reviews

Rebecca North

February 27, 2017
Hunter and Troy were great to work with! We were in and out so fast. No hassle or stress when we got our car. I definitely would buy another car here!
reviews

Justo

March 12, 2018
I had a great experience with Premier Auto. Hunter was very kind and to the point regarding the fleet. Looking forward to the future with them!
reviews

Julie Hatch

February 08, 2018
Max was extremely helpful and attentive! We are very pleased with the great customer service!
reviews

Bridger Adams

March 12, 2018
Great service, everyone especially Hunter was willing to help out!! Will recommend to anyone I care about.
reviews

Ashley Rankin

April 11, 2018
Devin was super awesome and helpful!
reviews

Cory Craig

February 22, 2017
awesome friendly and reassuring helped me get the best deal
reviews

Heather Anderson

January 21, 2017
Very easy place to work with, no pressure sales approach
reviews

Colton Foremaster

April 11, 2018
Devin is one of the most honest guys I know, highly recommend talking to him when you go in!
reviews

Dallyne Woods

June 28, 2017
Amazing staff & amazing cars! Hunter helped me & I was very impressed with the service that I received. These guys aren't like the other car lots with the pushy, annoying salesmen. They were very respectful & cared about getting me the best car for my needs.
reviews

JoAnn Day

March 19, 2018
Hunter was my salesman. What a great guy I feel like he was a very honest and genuine young man . My car needs where met and I would definitely do business with him again .
reviews

Carolina Ivon Sobarzo Ramirez

July 02, 2019
Thanks Premier auto for your excellent service and for your low prices. This is a great place to buy cars.
reviews

Trevor Hedgepeth

September 21, 2018
Great service and great customer service!
reviews

Tanner Winlsow Manscill

March 12, 2018
Had a very good experience thanks to the employee Hunter Woods. This guy is the man. He answered all my questions and was very honest and upfront about everything which can be rare when it comes to car salesmen. Ask for Hunter!
reviews

Jacqualine Fagan

April 11, 2018
Devin is awesome! Always happy and very friendly!
reviews

Chante Beebe

September 26, 2018
Devin was amazing I was in and out with an awesome car in no time! I will recommend this to everyone. Thank you!
reviews

Kori Holdaway

April 11, 2018
I had a great experience here. Devin is an awesome guy and really personable! I only have positive things to say about him.
reviews

Davey Montes

February 06, 2018
Max was helpful and kind!! Williamson was very helpful and friendly also! Over all I had an easy process and everyone here was great!! Great place for new timers!!
reviews

David M

January 09, 2018
I love the experience at premier auto. Everyone here seemes to care about me, and help me find what i need. Low pressure, at a great value. Im coming back with friends.
reviews

Ninive Gomez

October 22, 2018
The service was good and the guys were friendly and serviceable
reviews

Trevor Graff

October 30, 2014
Troy is a great salesman and he runs a great dealership. He is knowledgeable and went well out of his way to help me in finding the right car! 5 STARS!
reviews

Alisson Melo

February 17, 2019
Nice service.
reviews

Taylor Powell

February 25, 2017
Hunter went above and beyond to help me find a car that fit my budget. Very respectful and professional, non pushy salesman. Definitely would recommend coming here to others!
reviews

Daniel Gorham

March 12, 2018
Hunter is an awesome representative and I’d highly recommend working with him. He shows an honest interest in helping out and has great experience in getting people the right car!
reviews

Brooklyn Boehme

March 19, 2018
My friend referred me to Hunter and he helped me get just the car I was looking for!
reviews

Kemish Hermosilla

July 02, 2019
That was a great experience buying my first car, they helped me with every question I had. The sealer who helped me speak English and Spanish then it makes easier for me to understand because my English is not the best. Exelent service. Totally recommend.
reviews

thefirstkboughbe

February 11, 2018
This is our second car purchased from Premier Auto. We love the service at this dealership. Low pressure sales, good vehicles, great selection, and military family owned. Thanks, Will, for helping us with our new car!
reviews

Brayden Call

April 15, 2018
I visited Premier Auto today and I must say that the friendly service and car selection were supreme. I even test-drove a car as if they actually cared that I was comfortable with what I am looking to buy. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. This place is great!! Devin Anderson helped me out a ton and made my car-buying experience the greatest!
reviews

TJ H

October 17, 2018
Great buying experience from great salesmen! Thank you for a smooth and easy buying experience!
reviews

Colby Tormey

March 12, 2018
Hunter was very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Wonderful customer service
reviews

Alexander Kelly

September 18, 2018
We had a a great experience at Premier Auto! Max was fantastic throughout the process and it seemed completely seemless. We are so happy with the car that we purchased. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone else looking for a quality used car!
reviews

Alysson Langford

March 21, 2019
I bought a Ford Focus 2012 here at Premier Auto and Feando was amazing, he was super nice and there was no down-payment for the car. I paid $4500! Thankyou Premier Auto????
reviews

Brandon Hartung

October 12, 2017
reviews

Timmeh B

October 08, 2018
These guys are awesome! Bought a car, great mikes at such a phenomenal price. Couldn't get any better. Very friendly staff, willing to help on any way they can. Been to a lot of dealerships in my day, this one takes the gold hands down, no contest. Buy a car from these guys, you will not regret it, nor will your check book :)
reviews

Lucas Sandoval

July 02, 2019
Very good prices,and excellent service!
reviews

Lance Hill

January 11, 2018
Hunter did a great job working with us. Loved the cars that I drove. I would recommend them to everyone.
reviews

Kristopher Bishop

March 23, 2018
Great prices
reviews

Roah Kelly

September 15, 2019
Sergio helped my wife and I with the difficult process of getting a new car, and was very friendly and honest about everything. He was very professional and did an amazing job!
reviews

nathan frehner

March 13, 2018
Went here looking for a vehicle, found just what I was looking for. Great experience and helpful people. Would totally recommend them for next vehicle purchase.
reviews

Ricky Cooper

March 19, 2018
Hunter helped me get a truck and I couldn’t have been more pleased! Thank you!
reviews

Tyson Halvorson

December 14, 2018
What a great dealership to work with!! They have an awesome selection of vehicles and the best prices around. Chris is extremely helpful and knowledgeable of vehicles. I will continue doing business here.
reviews

Ed Demers

May 24, 2019
Easy to deal with, low pressure dealer.
reviews

Josh Parry

October 13, 2018
reviews

dorian nash

September 22, 2018
Great pricing and clean titles and clean carfax. Max and Devin were fantastic. Will send my friends there.
reviews

Kyson Anderson

March 14, 2018
reviews

Spencer Duncan

December 19, 2017
Will was very helpful and trustworthy. He is excellent and honest. I was a little wary of the dealership itself considering some of the bad reviews, but after inspecting the vehicle and running a carfax, felt very happy about buying my car. Their price was just and fair. I am very happy to own my car. Overall, I would recommend this place. I didn’t feel pressured nor do I feel scammed. They let me test drive it three times over the course of a couple days.
reviews

Hillary Tolman

July 26, 2018
Max was extremely easy to work with. He was professional, efficient, prepared and well informed. The car was reasonably priced, and we feel very happy with this purchase.
reviews

Leonard Tyner. Jr

April 15, 2018
Dealer isn't even on site to negotiate. Leaves receptionist there who can't do anything but give you a piece of paper to write down questions about the vehicle and tells you to come back later maybe someone will be there.
reviews

Rhiannon Nichelle

March 03, 2018
I was here maybe 20 minutes before finding the perfect car. Drove it, fell in love. WONDERFUL SERVICE
reviews

darryl mercedes

March 12, 2018
Service was super helpful! Hunter was a great salesman, he was patient and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend premier auto to anyone
reviews

kamile oliveira

November 09, 2018
Amezing cars with an incredible price, not to mention the sellers, who were very attentive and helped me a lot
reviews

Alana Nichols

April 11, 2018
I was surprisingly pleased with the quality of the service here! Devin was extremely helpful and I suggest you come to him, he answered all my questions promptly and was super down to Earth. Highly recommend!
reviews

Byron Garvin

October 25, 2019
Very friendly and helpful!
reviews

Madi Daniel

March 10, 2018
Loved coming here! Really fast to purchase a car! Lots of great selection to choose from!
reviews

Ali Omran

September 27, 2018
This is my third time buying here. Great value.
reviews

Devin Bennett

March 12, 2018
I loved working with the sales guy (hunter) at premier auto. He seemed to know his stuff and was not pushy at all.
reviews

Tyler Barber

January 30, 2016
I had a great experience with Premier Auto. Edgar and Sergio were very kind and helpful in hooking me up with a great Toyota Prius. They were not pushy, but rather answered all of my questions and allowed me to make a decision if/when I wanted. It was a much less stressful experience than buying at a large dealership with people just trying to make a quota. They also told me that if there happens to be any unforeseen problems in the near future that they will help me find a great deal to get it taken care of. I would definitely recommend them for a reasonable price on a solid used car.
reviews

Ixquic

September 19, 2018
I highly recommend Premier Auto. They answered my questions honestly which was refreshing after the other dealerships I had spoken to. I feel that I got a fair deal and will be shopping for my next car at Premier Auto.
reviews

Aleah Spencer

July 28, 2017
Premier Auto is a great addition to our community! Thanks for giving back!
reviews

Paige Amundson

November 20, 2018
I had a great experience with Premier Auto! Chris was great and had all of the information I needed about the amazing car I purchased with them. I very much enjoyed my time there. I'm happy I bought with Premier Auto!
reviews

Claudia Cabrera

January 05, 2018
reviews

Emma Heath

September 18, 2018
Could not have been a smoother process. Max was super helpful and worked with my situation. This was a much better experience than I had anywhere else, and now I own the perfect car!
reviews

Giuliana Gillespie

April 11, 2018
I had a really great experience here. The service was fantastic. I loved working with Devin, he was very nice and helpful. 10/10 would recommend!
reviews

Kenneth Garcia

March 12, 2018
The customer service is great. I didn’t feel pressured at all the entire time and I felt very respected. Definitely would recommend premier auto to others!
reviews

Tiffany Mota

November 23, 2018
Friendly, Helpful and easy to work with.
reviews

Paola Garcia

March 12, 2018
Awesome service! Totally recommend
reviews

Melanie Pew

September 10, 2016
These guys are great to work with, I got a Toyota Camry from them for a great price. The check engine light came on less than a week after I got it, and they took care of it. These are good guys that sell good cars.
reviews

Ashlee Bates

March 12, 2018
Go to Hunter Woods for all your car needs!!! He’ll get you taken care of. ????????
reviews

Taylor Braithwaite

January 06, 2018
First of all the only reason this place has good reviews is because the owner has a bunch of fake accounts that have 5 stared it. Sold be a cheap jeep and he lied about it. This is a truly evil man, BEWARE!!!
reviews

Marco Ibarra

November 19, 2018
Our first time buying a car with Premier was awesome. Honest and straightforward people that helped us get a car when we thought it was impossible. Will come back your our next car purchase.
reviews

Amanda Anderson

March 18, 2018
Hunter helped me get my first car! He was so helpful!
reviews

Erica L

August 20, 2017
These guys are so nice. We worked a lot with Edgar and Max and they were so helpful! We bought two cars from them. Each time they stayed late after the store had closed to help us with anything we needed. They do not over price on cars or on documentation fees. It is great to work with them and we def recommend going to Premier Auto!
reviews

Nicole Bennett

April 11, 2018
Thank you Devin Anderson! I love this place!
reviews

Abush Jones

March 13, 2018
Hunter is so helpful and is a very kind family man! If theres anybody you should work with hunters the man! Hunter woods is the best.
reviews

Stephanie Tello

April 15, 2019
Just bought a car from Premier Auto. The price was fair and service was good.
reviews

Eliza Handley

January 23, 2017
Premier has really great customer service. They were willing to work with me with the problem I was having. They are honest and really great guys. I really appreciated their help. I would consider using them again in the future.
reviews

Quinn Dillon

July 15, 2017
If you are going here, ask for Hunter. He is very calm and helpful and only wants to get you in the best suited vehicle. He completed all of my requests quickly and efficiently.
reviews

Maudilee Walker

June 16, 2018
Awesome service! Answered all of our questions and helped us get the car as fast as possible. Really nice people to work with. :)
reviews

Zach Satteson

March 19, 2018
Hunter Hooked me up with a car and I’ve been very happy with it!
reviews

alec turner

January 24, 2018
They were super slow but there prices are fair and they are pretty honest. The should me all of the facts and were good to us. Bit if speed is your thing then are not for you. It took two days to complete our car purchase.
reviews

Luke Snoddard

March 12, 2018
Surprised me with out easy going the experience was. I chatted with Hunter and everything about it was low pressure and friendly.
reviews

Ben Bolton

March 12, 2018
Very pleased with my time spent at Premier. I didn't end up buying my car there, but the service is top-notch, they have solid deals, and they seem really well-managed from what I could tell! Respectful and courteous with a clean place to do business!
reviews

Samuel Gonzalez

April 11, 2018
Premier auto is a great place! They really care about their customers and what’s best for them! Great prices and easy to work with! Lots of integrity! Also ask for Devin! He’s literally the best! He helped me out a ton! ????????????????????????????????????????
reviews

Tage Hill

October 31, 2016
What a great no stress way to buy a used car. In fact many of the vehicles on the lot are One Owner so practically new. We had to upgrade to a van with our kids out growing the B9 Tribeca. They offered a very fair trade in value and the listed prices on their cars require no haggling to get a good price. You will not be disappointed with the selection and service at Premier Auto in American Fork. I will be going back next week to get myself a new car. Thanks Edgar and Premier Auto Team
reviews

Heather DeWitt

March 09, 2019
We got a 2011 Jetta from Premier Auto. The service here is genuine, not pushy or awkward. We felt welcome and were able to get the car quickly and smoothly. I would definitely recommend others buy from here and if we ever need another car, plan to check out Premier Auto first.
reviews

Mitch Letterman

March 12, 2018
Talked with Hunter about the questions I had and he was able to answer all of them. He even brought other things to my attention that I had not even thought about. Great experience.
reviews

Brayden Tomicic

December 19, 2018
The dealership was great to work with, provided peace of mind on the sale and had the customers best interests. Helped me and my wife get into a great car. thank you again!
reviews

Lisa Young

October 01, 2018
My 17 year old daughter just bought her first car here at Premier! Devin was great to work with!! Super quick and answered all of our questions! I recommend them!
reviews

Rosie Hodgson

December 14, 2017
Deven was AWSOME! Thanks Deven ????
reviews

Carlos Orellana

October 13, 2018
Great place, Awsome people.
reviews

Susana Guajardo

November 13, 2018
really nice car.... they have a great stock with different prices.
reviews

Dylan Richins

April 11, 2019
Great place and very nice people. Helped my cousin get his first truck for a killer price.
reviews

Rafael Sanchez

November 28, 2018
Both Chris are good guys! They are honest and definitely they will try to help you to find the best car for you! Go with premier auto you won’t regret!
reviews

Jon Loveless

October 25, 2018
Great pricing, staff was very kind and did not pressure in to buying anything. I had a great experience.
reviews

John

March 12, 2018
Loved working with Hunter, went to a lot of different dealerships and nothing was like dealing with Premeir Auto. If you are looking hit Hunter up.
reviews

A.J. Ortega

January 27, 2019
I was in a pinch due to my car being totaled. Didn’t have a lot of time or money to get a new ride. So I was very appreciative of Max at Premier Auto and how quickly he sealed the deal on my used car. He was very upfront and direct, as was I, so I was on my way in my new car really fast. I will be in the market for a used 4x4 soon, and I’ll be stopping at Premier Auto when I do.
reviews

Ross Ellsworth

April 15, 2018
Friendly no pressure service.
reviews

Katie Caldwell

August 21, 2019
I was able to get a car that fit my family in the price range I needed. I HIGHLY recommend you work with Sergio. I had quite the run around trying to get things worked out with another employee that no longer works there, but Sergio resolved my issue in a quick manner when it came to my car purchase.
reviews

Jasmine Frederick

March 08, 2018
Stephanie D. Did an amazing job. She was very helpful. When we had a question, she had the answer. She showed us to the car. She was very polite and patient with me. She did a very good Job!
reviews

Taber Jacobs

February 18, 2017
I was .very satisfied with Hunter. He was very helpful and friendly I would do busiiness here again.
reviews

Ryan Clark

September 24, 2018
Great customer service. Devin was excellent in only took about 30 minutes to purchase a truck... Very nice and very good variaty in their lot
reviews

Stephanie Craft

February 28, 2018
We came to Premier looking for a vehicle and we have had a great experience working with Max and he got us into an awesome Jeep. Great service and we are very happy. Great place to work with!
reviews

Logan Luke

February 13, 2018
First time car buyer, they made it easy to finance and get me into a car
reviews

Steph H

November 29, 2015
I stopped by and had a very nice man come out and help us and was very sweet and non pushy. Let me test drive by myself with not having to give my license or anything. Didn't end up purchasing a car, but i will definitely go back and highly recommend them.
reviews

Karina Sobarzoramirez

July 02, 2019
I loved my experience at premier auto.my famili has buy 2 car from this dealer and the have been very kind winthus.
reviews

Daniel Reading

March 03, 2017
Very positive experience. The owners are willing to take the time to ensure that your experience is good and understood, and I didn't feel rushed. The owners were very human with me--that is to say, I didn't feel like I was being pitched or rushed into a decision, it was more like discussing the best options with a friend.
reviews

Jessica Cantrell

April 11, 2018
Fantastic and easy experience! Definitely recommend shopping here, and when you do, ask for Devin! He was very genuine, respectful, and made the whole process much easier than I thought it would be. 10/10
reviews

Shauna Brown

July 18, 2017
Thank you Premier Auto for your commitment to Utah County and for your willingness to give back to those in need around you. We will be forever grateful you are a part of our community.
reviews

Lucas Matos

November 28, 2018
Customer service is awesome, ask to talk with Christopher Peña
reviews

Oakley Sparrow

March 19, 2018
Had a great experience with will no bumps or detours with my car sale experience!
reviews

Dan Darby

March 14, 2018
Best deal in town. Excellent customer service. No hassle, pleasurable car buying experience. My next car is sure to be purchased at Premier Auto.
reviews

Kelcie Billat

March 12, 2018
I didn't end up buying a car from here but it was definitely not their fault. They worked so hard to make sure I felt comfortable and got what I wanted. They referred me to another dealer who had what I was looking for. I appreciate how nice they were and their desire to help.
reviews

Devin Anderson

January 19, 2018
Love the guys here. Little to no sales pressure, awesome guys to work with, a lot of great deals. No complaints.
reviews

Josh Lee

July 15, 2017
Very comfortable and good experience with Hunter Woods; made purchase seamless.
reviews

Thomas Snoots

March 12, 2018
Recently went in not knowing what to expect but Hunter was very helpful in the car buying process.
reviews

Constanza castillo

July 02, 2019
A friend recommended me this place and I really liked doing business there. Amazing service. ????????
reviews

Sebastian Nieto

February 17, 2019
Una excelente compra espero poder volver pronto gracias amigos de Premier Auto
reviews

Christopher Sobarzo

September 22, 2017
reviews

Doug Harris

August 16, 2018
Awesome service and great deals on cars and trucks. Super fast transaction
reviews

Katie Call

March 12, 2018
WOW!!!! Great arrangement of cars ????????
reviews

Dylan Snell

September 14, 2018
Great place, sells well maintained cars and are easy to work with. Devin is who I worked with and he was very helpful and patient. I highly recommend.
reviews

Cody Weidner

March 12, 2018
Great service and good prices. Bought my wife’s car here right after we got married. A big step for us but Premier Auto made the process easy. If you’re shopping around you’re for sure gonna wanna check this place out.
reviews

Tailer Rohwer

October 12, 2018
great people they are very understanding and great people to work with
reviews

Elodie Ence

April 11, 2018
I had a really good experience! Devin helped me out. I would recommend.
reviews

Dillon Rogers

September 01, 2018
They were very honest and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
reviews

Terron Reising

June 09, 2018
Great customer service! The signing process was quick and straight forward, and it was an excellent experience. Max was a great help throughout the whole process, as this was my first car loan so I needed some extra help, and it was certainly obtained! I will certainly shop here in the future for another vehicle.
reviews

Alan Kitchen

January 08, 2018
I was a first time buyer and wasn't sure what I was doing exactly. My dad helped me out a lot but it was nice to have a salesman who wasn't pushy and who was very honest. It was nothing like what you hear about when you think of car sales. Will was a very open and helpful. I would highly suggest this place to others.
reviews

emily castillo

February 16, 2018
They were very kind and helped me to choose the right car for me. I like they have accessible prices.
reviews

Tanner Ward

November 10, 2018
Sam and Chris are great people to work with. Gave us a nice car at a good price! They were understanding of our conces and didn’t pressure us into anything. A lot of places made us feel like they just wanted our money, here we felt like they wanted to us actually be happy with our purchase. Highly recommend!
reviews

Makayla Page

July 15, 2017
Nothing but positive experiences with this dealership. Hunter was able to get me into a great car that I had been looking into for months and it was smooth sailing from there. Very satisfied with my experience here.
reviews

Noah Hamilton

February 06, 2018
I worked with Max and he was extremely helpful. Max was very knowledgeable in getting me into the car that fit my life style ????
reviews

Jose Martinez

August 23, 2018
Great cars good deals, Daniel & Max we’re great to work with.
reviews

Kyle Lambert

March 01, 2019
Just bought a 2005 ford expedition from these guys and it was a very pleasant experience my wife love our suv. Sergio is awsome
reviews

Christopher Ebert

March 17, 2018
We enjoyed this dealership. We got a really nice car with low mileage. They were really nice.
reviews

Maxi MSS

November 11, 2018
Good costumer service! And nice cars
reviews

William daw

January 07, 2018
reviews

Angel Searle

June 18, 2018
Max helped us get a car in just a few days other taking weeks on end trying to get a new car. He was amazing.
reviews

Coleden Rinderknecht

March 13, 2018
Devin was great to work with and got me in my new truck really easy and painless!
reviews

Robert huey

August 31, 2018
reviews

albert nelson

November 17, 2018
I got a great deal @ Preamier Auto in Leni,Utah.
reviews

bffs_4_life az

October 16, 2018
good sound system, got the bluetooth to work and yeah!:)
reviews

Drew Rremund

February 15, 2018
Great place. Great group with friendly employees. There vehicles are priced very good and affordable.
reviews

Zachary Swenson

March 12, 2018
Had a great experience at this location. Worked with Hunter and he was very informational about what I needed. Everyone should go to this location and ask for Hunter.
reviews

Hannah Budge

October 25, 2018
Chris was so helpful in helping us get our new car! Everything was completed in a timely and efficient manner and they were happy to address any questions or conces we had.
reviews

Chelsea Larson

October 09, 2017
I bought two cars on the same day, they're both amazing! the whole experience was awesome; would buy a car there again!
reviews

Camila Cuevas

July 02, 2019
Premier Auto LLC has a really good service. I would buy a car again in this place.
reviews

Eli Dymock

April 02, 2019
We are from Wyoming and they were very accommodating in helping us and treating us like local customers. The car was really clean and in great shape. It may not be the fanciest looking lot, but these guys are legit. If you need a clean cheap reliable car, go to premier auto!
reviews

Joseph Scholes

April 15, 2018
I had such a great expirience here, they were super helpful and very nice especially Devin!! He helped me find my dream car!!
reviews

Hunter Woods

June 28, 2017
reviews

Caroline Dymock

April 02, 2019
Clean. Really really well priced. They worked with us and did what they said they'd do. I'm excited for my new car!
reviews

matias javier

November 11, 2018
Really good costumer service... They helped me a lot
reviews

Kayla Stevens

December 14, 2017
My husband had been eyeballing a 2006 F-150 from Premier Auto, we called and talked to Devin- who gave us great customer service. And we are now driving away in OUR truck!
reviews

Alex Tarin

March 20, 2018
Premier Auto was by far the easiest experience I've had with buying a car. On top of that, hunter was SUPER helpful and honest on everything with cars we looked at. Was able to drive away with a car that was within budget and works perfect for our family.
reviews

Santiago Vega

November 11, 2018
I love your cars
reviews

Cassidy Stauffer

March 12, 2018
I don't know anything about cars and these people were very helpful with their recommendations! Would definitely go back!
reviews

Cambrie Hansen

October 16, 2018
First car purchased here, quality service, honest, and Troy was great and easy to work with!
reviews

Brittany Cutler

March 12, 2018
If you go ask for Hunter! He is so great to work with. All around great experience!
reviews

Jessica Andrew

July 06, 2019
Buying our car here was such a great experience! I called the day before we went and Max was so kind on the phone so I knew we had to check out Premier Auto. Max helped us and he was great. Very personable. Not at all pushy (like other dealerships we went to). All of the staff were pleasant and I'll be recommending them to everyone!! We're so happy with our new car!
reviews

Hunter Thomas

July 02, 2019
I know Christopher personally and he is a VERY hard worker and a great person. Although he isn't from the US, he speaks English fluently and has an advanced speaking level. He is very professional in what he does and I know no one better who strives to be dynamic in the work place. He is honest and looks for the best deal for all of his customers.
reviews

Rodrigo Fernández

June 25, 2018
The guys at premier auto were extremely helpful. This is probably the best dealer that I've been in, they're great!!!
reviews

armored skipper

October 23, 2018
Chris and Troy we're phenomenal to work with. They were very forthcoming and upfront. Great group and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to by a vehicle.
reviews

Andres Goddzer

February 17, 2019
really nice cars... great costumers and incredible prices... thanks for all primer autos... I'll recommend you with my friends.
reviews

Carlos Sencion

February 06, 2018
reviews

Yesenia Perez

March 13, 2018
Great friendly people good quality cars very good prices we where helped by Stephanie and Will :)
reviews

Tate Denna

July 21, 2018
Great experience purchasing a car from These guys. Everyone I interacted with was nice and helpful. They were easy to work with, very helpful and not pushy and aggressive which I appreciated a lot.
reviews

Jacob Scholes

April 11, 2018
Looking for a car couldn’t have been a better experience. It was quite the change from other places where you feel pressured and manipulated into buying something you don’t want. Also, working with Devin is what made the experience worth it. It really felt like he cared about my needs.
reviews

Makayla Chestnut

November 23, 2018
Very effecient and easy.
reviews

Pamela Church

September 24, 2018
We had an awesome experience with Devin at Premier! Thank you!
reviews

Courtney Billat

March 12, 2018
Great place to buy your first car!
reviews

SciErra Woods

March 12, 2018
Excellent customer service. Hunter helped me out and really made my whole experience personable. Great place!
reviews

Bettyanne Bruin

August 31, 2017
Premier Auto is an amazing company with employees and management who go the extra mile to show they care about our community. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
reviews

James Hales

March 22, 2019
Chris was super nice and easy to work with!
reviews

Camden Jensen

October 26, 2018
Nice people! Good environment!
reviews

Nathan Hubert

August 31, 2017
These guys are so great, and I love how much they reach out and help other causes in the community.
reviews

Nicole Guthrie

March 12, 2018
Hunter Woods was amazing to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.
reviews

Jacob Bailey

February 06, 2018
I worked with Max at this dealership to get the car of my dreams super nice guy helpful great place to go give it a try and see for yourself
reviews

Larry Cardy

November 17, 2018
Very helpful people, good business
reviews

Heather Davis

March 22, 2017
This was the best car dealer I have been to! Not pushy. Very nice, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Really went out of there way to make sure we were happy. Update: I still agree with everything I said above but suggest getting any cars you're considering checked out by a reliable mechanic before purchasing. Both cars we bought ended up having problems.
reviews

James Gottfredson

November 27, 2018
Chris is awesome. He answered my phone call while he was in class and came in after hours to finish up a car deal with me. I know it was an inconvenience to him but he was very gracious about it. He was also very easy to work with and very personable.
reviews

Aaron Mildenstein

July 25, 2018
Had a great experience here. The sales guys were reasonable and gave me a discount when I pointed out some of my conces. Will visit again when I next shop for a car.
reviews

Jake Ackerman

October 20, 2018
They listed a competitive price online and made it easy for me to get my daughter a new car. I found them to be straightforward and honest.
reviews

Amanda Taylor

March 19, 2018
I didn’t know much about cars, but Hunter talked in my language and made sure I understood everything I was getting.
reviews

Quinn F

March 19, 2018
I would recommend talking with Hunter if you are looking for a car in between $5,000-$10,000. They have a ton of options and he will get you a good deal!
reviews

Jon Henry

September 05, 2016
Edgar was very pleasant to work with. We found just the kind of car we were looking for and purchased it for about or a little under blue book value. I'm stoked that my wife now has a car that gets 40mpg on the highway for her daily commute! Thanks Edgar!
reviews

Rachelle Humes

February 23, 2019
Awesome place!!! Very happy with the prices and great customer service. No pressure to buy and really easy to work with!!!! Love the new car!!! Sergio was AMAZING!!!!????
reviews

Jason Dewitt

March 09, 2019
Great customer services and good price they helped us find the perfect car . Will buy from them again .
reviews

jonathan mesinas

May 22, 2018
Muy buen diler y todo es muy rápido y bueno
reviews

Clark Winegar

June 07, 2015
Just got a Transit Connect Wagon from Premier Auto and it was a great experience. After months of searching, they got me a price that was considerably lower than anywhere else on exactly what I wanted. Troy was great to work with and I would recommend them to anyone!
reviews

Jackson Averett

March 12, 2018
Super low pressure, Hunter was really easy to work with and kept everything low stress. Definitely would recommend.
reviews

Gary Sorrells

May 09, 2018
Honest folks, the best prices and good reputation. Troy Smothers runs a good outfit! Thanks for all you have done for my family and friends!
reviews

Asierus Carefree Technology

March 12, 2018
I got a car from there and was very pleased. I couldn't find a cheaper place on the market.
reviews

Marshall Ward

March 12, 2018
I had a great experience with premier auto and hunter as a salesman. he was easy to work with and helped me feel comfortable during the whole process!!
reviews

Bailey Davis

March 12, 2018
I had a great experience working with hunter he is very honest and gives you all the information you need! Highly suggest working with him!
reviews

Janette Harris

August 18, 2018
reviews

kelly Morris

October 15, 2018
Owner is a great guy that goes out of his way to give great customer satisfaction!!
reviews

Luis Pereira

March 12, 2017
Me trataron con generocidad y suma atencion y honestidad y sus carros estan inspecionados con efectividad..
reviews

Brandon K Yale

April 13, 2017
It was a great experience. I have been to other dealers and felt pushed into buying a car they wanted to get rid of. Premier was very helpful and relaxed. They gave me several options for my budget. I picked a car I fell in love with. They said I could use their resources for anything if I was in need. Great deals leave quick. Check their inventory often. As soon as I had insurance I was off the lot and on my way home. Thanks guys.
reviews

Glenn Wilson

January 26, 2019
Did not buy a vehicle, however their staff was friendly and helpful. Happy to let me take a test drive, answer any questions I had, and make me feel like a valued customer regardless. Will definitely look to them for used car purchases first.
reviews

Patti Beardsley

July 21, 2017
These guys are knowledgeable, honest, and great at matching needs with inventory.
reviews

Amanda Rasmussen

March 12, 2018
Enjoyed the service they provided me and how they were willing to explain and show me the different cars.
reviews

Marco Palacios

May 10, 2017
Great people and service
reviews

Camila Cabrera

July 02, 2019
They answered all my questions, Thanks guys, I will buy a car soon ! ????
reviews

Jackson Averett

March 12, 2018
Super good customer service, Hunter is amazing. Would recommend to anyone.
reviews

Dan Petersen

March 12, 2018
Work with Hunter, thank me later. He is great to work with.
reviews

Christine Valk

March 15, 2018
I had a great experience working with stephanie.
reviews

Shelby Fambrough

May 08, 2019
It's my first car and I've gotten great service here. Very honest about what cars were worth looking at, and very good at helping me what worked for me, my size, my personality. Will come here again in the future.
reviews

Jonathan Godoy Morales

November 11, 2018
I liked the service and a good cars stock!
reviews

Klai Martinez

August 12, 2016
reviews

Allison Larsen

April 15, 2018
Premier Auto is the best! They were all so helpful and nice, especially Devin! He was willing to answer all of my questions and that just made the whole experience so much better. Would definitely recommend him and buying from here!
reviews

Masina Seibert

November 20, 2018
Quick, good service. Answered all question and took care of problems easily without any issues.
reviews

Erin Craydin

March 12, 2018
I was initially very hesitant because of the stigma that comes with car dealerships but I am very happy that I chose to go to Premier Auto. Hunter was very helpful and friendly.
reviews

Aiden Hamilton

February 06, 2018
I love this dealership!! Max was an amazing friend to me, my cousin and I went in to buy a car and they were so friendly and kind and super understanding of the situation. We walked away with an awesome Acura for a phenomenal price. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
reviews

Mike Dibble

December 17, 2017
Thanks Will, buying a car has never been so easy. Very reasonably priced vehicles on this lot, I test drove four vehicles And all of them were mechanically sound.
reviews

Lupis Antonio

February 01, 2019
El servicio en este lugar es excelente, Sergio me ayudó a contestar todas mis preguntas. No dudé en comprar mi coche un Santa Fe 2014, a un precio auper increíble, compre con la seguridad de que el coche es título limpio, me proveyeron un CarFax gratis y fueron muy profesionales y accesibles con todas mis preguntas. Ampliamente y satisfecha con este servicio lo recomiendo. Sergio habla español y su actitud es impresionante. Gracias Auto Premier!!!
reviews

Bobby Seegmiller

February 02, 2016
I just bought a 2013 F-150 last month from Premier Auto. They also helped me sell my Jeep. I've done business with Premier for over 7 years and have never had any complications. I've also referred many personal friends and family to Troy. They are fair, knowledgeable and do not pressure. I will buy from them again! Reading through some of the reviews (and personal attacks) would lead me to believe there are two sides to the story on the negative reviews (based on my experience). My experience with Premier has been great and would recommend Premier to any future car buyer that doesn't want to experience the traditional used car salesman.
reviews

RileyMeik

March 19, 2018
Hunter was the nicest salesman I dealt with in my search for a new car. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
reviews

Victor

March 03, 2018
I love Troy ( the owner). He is passionate about doing what is right and helping his customers. He’s a great guy to work with and easy to talk to. I highly recommend workout with him.
reviews

Abush Jones

March 12, 2018
Hunter Woods is the best and he knows exactly what he is doing! Honest and very dependable!
reviews

Shea sprouse

October 23, 2018
Very nice,very helpful. Bought a truck from them
reviews

Charlotte Esplin

November 10, 2018
Max was very friendly and helpful. He made the process so easy. We got our dream car for a great price!
reviews

Colby Wilkinson

February 07, 2019
they were super helpful and helped me get into a nice Honda!
reviews

Scott Morris

March 23, 2018
Fantastic deal. Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Premier Auto, a VW Jetta, love it! What can I say we keep coming back for a reason...Chris and Max were very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks guys!
reviews

Allie Ward

November 09, 2018
Bought my car from here and I love it! They had such great options and awesome customer service. Definitely recommend getting your car from here. High quality cars.
reviews

Zane F

March 12, 2018
Hunter is a stud. I was able to buy a Subaru from him and I was happy with the service he provided. Premier Auto is a place I would recommend if you are looking for a cheap car for a good price.
reviews

Myles Braunberger

February 06, 2018
Max was awesome! i came in and had no idea where to start, but max made sure that I left feeling confident and comfortable in my new car. very friendly customer service and he answered every question I had!
reviews

Krosbi Victoria

March 12, 2018
I’ve known Hunter for a while and he’s always been a very down to earth, honest guy. A good representation of this company. I would definitely recommend working with him!
reviews

Russ Lundberg

January 08, 2018
William was very helpful in getting us into a great car that fit our needs and price range. No pressure. Just good service!
reviews

Janet Aram

March 27, 2018
We bought a car for our daughter and had a wonderful experience. Great service and we love the car. Thank you Premier Auto Sales!
reviews

Dylan Cooper

July 27, 2018
I bought a Jetta from this dealership I worked with Daniel and Christopher and they treated me super well, the best customer service i’ve ever received from a car dealership. I definitely would buy a car from here again.
reviews

Irelyn Peterson

March 12, 2018
Hunter was very helpful and had great customer service. I would highly recommend working with him!
reviews

Stephany Duque

February 26, 2018
Excelente lugar, un personal muy amable y carros a muy buen costo!!! Recomendado 100%
reviews

Michael B Fisher

March 12, 2018
Hunter was super chill, didn't believe try to force us into any car that was outside our budget!
reviews

Alisson Melo

November 12, 2018
Nice servece... thanks a lot
reviews

German Mendoza

March 23, 2019
Very good services, easy to do business with!!!
reviews

Nicole Padgett

March 13, 2018
They seem to always have a great selection of cars. The customer service is great, Hunter helped me out and was able to answer all my questions. I wasn’t quite ready to buy a car at the time, but will for sure be heading back there when I’m ready.
reviews

Thomas Davis

March 28, 2017
Picked up two nicer older cars for a decent price
reviews

Aaron Jones

January 26, 2018
At Premier Auto, Devin was very helpful in getting a good car for our daughter. They had a good variety of inventory to select from. See you next time.
reviews

paulina oswald

November 14, 2018
Great experience buying a car. Max was a great help and very nice.
reviews

Alexander Davis

May 06, 2019
They were pleasant to work with. I put a down payment on a vehicle, but when i couldn't go on because of financing issues Sergio refunded the down payment, no questions or hassles.
reviews

Rob Atkinson

December 16, 2017
Everything was great. Devin was very nice and not pushy. They answered all my questions and worked around my schedule. Thanks.
reviews

Paizlee Dansie

March 12, 2018
I highly recommend working with Hunter. He knows what he is talking about and is very upfront and honest. I always hate dealing with car dealers but Hunter change that. Thanks Hunter and Premier Auto!
reviews

Kesha McCabe

July 21, 2018
Great experience. Max was nice and helpful.
reviews

Moroni Ferreira Silva

September 15, 2018
Excellent experience. Staff highly attentive and helpful. I recommend it to everyone.
reviews

Brooke Cooper

March 19, 2018
Hunter helped my husband get a truck and he took good care of him! Highly recommend working with hunter.
reviews

Katie Kelly

March 12, 2018
I only have good things to say about Premier auto! I recommend working with Hunter. He is very knowledgeable and honest. He made the experience a breeze. Will happily recommend premier to all my family and friends!
reviews

Edgar Garcia

July 15, 2017
Great place to buy a car. Hunter was great to work with, very knowledgable and helpful.
reviews

Tania Garcia

March 12, 2018
What a great place to buy a car! Customer service is perfect. I highly recommend them. Hunter Woods is the best! Thank you!!
reviews

Chris Anderson

November 09, 2018
Very friendly no pressure sales people. Chris was polite and honest. Thanks premier auto
reviews

Mextli Lozano Edwards

March 12, 2018
Great place if you’re looking for a car! Hunter helped me and he was really professional and honest, I enjoyed the service and I would highly recommended to anyone!
reviews

Linda Fidjiti

June 11, 2015
Troy knows what it means to give service, didn't give me the run around on price or waste my time. So grateful I found him after trying to buy a FSBO van. He made the transaction so easy and painless and I even got to keep our personalized license plate too. I could tell he went above and beyond to keep me happy. Thanks Troy!
reviews

mati rinderknecht

March 13, 2018
Devin was great to work with. There was no pressure and he was awesome to answer any questions.
reviews

Noelia Funtes Escobar

November 28, 2018
Amazing costumer service both Chris are awesome guys. I recomemd this dealership 100% !! They are honest! And wonderful prices!
reviews

Colin Esplin

November 10, 2018
Bought a Jetta TDI here. We’re super excited about the value we got. Max made the process smooth and easy. Would definely recommend.
reviews

Thalia Mora

February 11, 2018
Great customer service! Will was very patient and there was no pressure. Unlike the pushy annoying salesmen I’m used to at car dealerships. Great service!
reviews

lenira cabral

November 09, 2018
Great service and good prices. I recommend this place.
0

You have no vehicle saved.